43rd Annual Atlantic Antic™ Special Thanks!


The 43rd Atlantic Antic™ Festival is made possible
by many supporters and team members!

Special Thanks to all of our Sponsors, Participating Atlantic Avenue Merchants, Participating Vendors, New York Police Department (NYPD’s 84th Precinct), Fire Department of New York (FDNY), Shadowbox Design Management, Entourage Protective Services Security, Event Street Team Staff, and our local Community for helping to make this event possible!

Many Thanks To:


*Indicates Atlantic Antic™ Committee Member

Co-President – Christian Haag*
  Co-President & Treasurer – Nat Rubin*(Committee Chair)
Co-Vice President – Sue Wolfe
Co-Vice President – Darlene C. Samuels
Co-Secretary – Sharon Taylor*
Co-Secretary – Jamie Federico*
Debra Hare-Bey
Katya Issaeva
Jonathan Jeanty*
Tori Lawrence
Terry McMahon
Rob Norman*
Ayodele Oliver-Carnagie
Eileen Trilli
Tammy Ben-Eliezer-Baxter (ex-officio)


Executive Director – Tammy Ben-Eliezer-Baxter
Communications & Public Relations Assistant – Rebeca Checo
Administrative & Events Assistant – Marissa Monforton
Administrative & Events Assistant – Indira Premdas
Event Intern – Maxwell Cabello
Event Intern – Clariznex Guzman

Event Social Media and Special Section Program Guide Designer – Amy Willard
Event Branding Graphic Designer – John Whitlock
Website, IT, Event Street Team Recruitment – Taty Sena